Izvestiya of Saratov University.
ISSN 1817-7115 (Print)
ISSN 2541-898X (Online)


Linguistics

Anthropocentric Character of Intensifying Adjectives in Russian Language

Anthropocentric character of the clauses with intensifying adjectives in Russian language is described.

Legal Reasoning and Language Technique of the Main Part of the Court Sentence

The article gives practical recommendations on the composition of the main part of the court sentence, which allow to develop skills of presenting the facts of the case and relevant evidence explicitly and precisely.

The Issue of the Evolution of Languages in a Multiethnic Area of the Tyumen Region: to the Statement of the Problem

The authors consider the problem of languages’ functioning in the context of the evolution of linguistic personality. This approach allows us to understand the evolution of the development of modern linguistic personality in a multi-ethnic nature of globalization.

Usage of Addressing Tactics in Russian and British Newspaper Articles about Culture

The article is dedicated to the investigation of print media texts. Various tactics of addressing as an expression of the interactive character of newspaper texts are considered. An attempt to compare the usage of various addressing tactics in Russian and British press is undertaken in this research.

Pages

Известия Саратовского университета. Новая серия.
ISSN 1817-7115 (Print)
ISSN 2541-898X (Online)


Лингвистика

Антропоориентированность прилагательных со значением интенсивности в русском языке

На материале русского языка рассматривается антропоцентричный характер усилительных высказываний с интенсифицирующими прилагательными.

Аргументация и языковое оформление описательно-мотивировочной части судебного приговора

В статье содержатся практические рекомендации по составлению описательно-мотивировочной части судебного приговора, позволяющие выработать умение юридически грамотно, аргументированно, ясно и точно излагать обстоятельства дела и анализируемые доказательства.

О проблеме эволюции функционирования языков в полиэтничном пространстве Тюменской области: к постановке проблемы

Авторы рассматривают проблему функционирования языков в контексте эволюционного развития языковой личности. Такой подход позволяет понять эволюцию формирования современной языковой личности в условиях полиэтничного характера глобализации.

Использование тактик адресации в российских и британских статьях о культуре

Статья посвящена изучению текстов печатных СМИ. Рассматриваются различные тактики адресации как выражение диалогичности газетных текстов. В исследовании предпринята попытка сопоставить употребление различных тактик адресации в российской и британской прессе.

Страницы