критика

Argumentation Patterns in Presidential Discourse (Exemplified by V. V. Putin’s Speech)

The article considers the structural characteristics of V. V. Putin’s response utterances in the course of a public dialogue. The interrelation is discovered between the object of criticism in the question of the media representative and the choice of speech tactics and language means of their manifestation in the answer of the head of state. The identified features are presented in the form of compositional patterns.

ON. FIELD IN "MY LITERARY AND MORAL SCITTLEMENTS" А.А. GRIGORYEVA (1862-1864)

The proposed article is included in a series of articles under the general title "Creative Portrait of NA. Field in the literary memories of the 1850s - early 1860's. ", Already published in various scientific publications. Widely known memoirs of this period create a single historico-literary context with AI's literary criticism. Herzen, N.G. Chernyshevsky and A.V. Druzhinin, from the new, modern positions summed up in the middle of the century the results of the thirty-year development of Russian literature.

CHERNYSHEVSKY AND CHEKHOV: CRITICISM OF THE "SMALL HUMAN"

The article examines the evolution of Chernyshevsky's ideas about the hero of Gogol's "Overcoat" (from the apologetics of the humanistic feeling to the "one who needs protection", to the denial of his right to sympathy, to the utterance of "unprofitable truth" about him) in order to show the relapse of such an interpretation of a small man in the domestic czech.

ENGLISH CRITICISM OF THE NINTH YEARS ON THE LITERARY PROCESS OF THE GREAT BRITAIN AFTER 1945

The article gives an overview of six books of British critics (George Watson, JD Taylor, Andrzej Gashiorek, Patricia Vaugh, Malcolm Bradbury, Alan Sinfield) published in the 1990s. and reflecting, each in its own way, the direction of postwar British literature. The approaches used by critics are divided into two categories: traditional academic literary studies and cultural studies; the article proposes a methodological evaluation of each category.

A. A. Ugrimov – the Critic of the First and Second Version of the «Nobel Lecture» of A. I. Solzhenitsyn

In the article the author addresses an unknown page in the life and ouevre of A. I. Solzhenitsyn associated with the criticism of the first and second versions of the text of his «Nobel lecture», which, at the request of the writer, was made by his associate and friend A. A. Ugrimov.

Forgotten Biographer of V. G. Belinsky

The article presents a feature story by B. B. Glinsky ‹Vissarion Grigoryevich Belinsky: in honour of his memory›. This story appears not to have been taken into account or registered in reference lists of the existing research papers on Belinsky, although it clearly deserves the researchers› attention.

критика

Аргументативные схемы в президентском дискурсе (на примере речи В. В. Путина)

В статье рассматриваются структурные характеристики ответных реплик В. В. Путина в рамках публичного диалога. Обнаруживается взаимосвязь между объектом критики в вопросе представителя СМИ и выбором речевых тактик и языковых средств их манифестации в ответе главы государства. Установленные особенности представлены в виде композиционных схем.

Н.А. ПОЛЕВОЙ В "МОИХ ЛИТЕРАТУРНЫХ И НРАВСТВЕННЫХ СКИТАЛЬЧЕСТВАХ" А.А. ГРИГОРЬЕВА (1862-1864)

Предлагаемая статья входит в серию статей под общим названием «Творческий портрет Н.А. Полевого в литературных воспоминаниях 1850-х - начала 1860-х гг.», уже опубликованных в разных научных изданиях. Широко известные мемуары этого периода создают единый историко-литературный контекст с литературной критикой А.И. Герцена, Н.Г. Чернышевского и А.В. Дружинина, с новых, современных позиций подводившей в середине столетия итоги тридцатилетнему развитию русской литературы.

ЧЕРНЫШЕВСКИЙ И ЧЕХОВ: КРИТИКА "МАЛЕНЬКОГО ЧЕЛОВЕКА"

В статье рассматривается эволюция представлений Чернышевского о герое гоголевской «Шинели» (от апологетики гуманистического чувства к тому, «который нуждается в защите», до отрицания его права на сочувствие, до высказывания «невыгодной правды» о нём) с целью показать рецидивы подобного толкования маленького человека в отечественном чеховедении.

АНГЛИЙСКАЯ КРИТИКА 1990-Х ГОДОВ О ЛИТЕРАТУРНОМ ПРОЦЕССЕ ВЕЛИКОБРИТАНИИ ПОСЛЕ 1945 ГОДА

В статье дается краткий обзор шести книг британских критиков (Джорджа Уотсона, Дж.Д.Тейлора, Анджея Гашиорека, Патриции Во, Малькольма Брэдбери, Алана Синфилда), опубликованных в 1990-х гг. и отражающих, каждая по-своему, направления послевоенной британской литературы. Подходы, используемые критиками, разделяются на две категории: традиционное академическое литературоведение и культурные исследования; в статье предлагается методологическая оценка каждой категории.

А. А. Угримов – критик первого и второго вариантов «Нобелевской лекции» А. И. Солженицына

В статье автор обращается к изучению малоизвестной страницы в жизни и творчестве А. И. Солженицына, связанной с критикой первого и второго вариантов текста его «Нобелевской лекции», с которой, по просьбе писателя, выступил его сподвижник и друг А. А. Угримов.

Забытый биограф В. Г. Белинского

В статье рассказывается об очерке Б. Б. Глинского «Виссарион Григорьевич Белинский и чествование его памяти». Этот материал оказался практически никак не осмысленным и, по сути, не учтенным даже библиографически в существующих исследованиях о Белинском и его эпохе, хотя заслуживает внимания со стороны ученых.